Non-Delivery Dates

2017

 
Monday January 16 Observation of MLK Day
Monday February 20** Non-Delivery Day
Friday April 14 Non-Delivery Day
Monday May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday July 4 Independence Day Holiday
Monday September 4 Labor Day
Monday October 9** Columbus Day
Thursday November 23* Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 24 Day After Thanksgiving Day
Friday December 22 Friday Before Christmas
Monday December 25* Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26 Day After Christmas

2018

 
Monday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 15 Observation of MLK Day
Monday February 19** Non-Delivery Day
Friday March 30 Non-Delivery Day
Monday May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday July 4 Independence Day Holiday
Monday September 3 Labor Day
Monday October 8** Columbus Day
Thursday November 22* Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 23 Day After Thanksgiving Day
Monday December 24 Christmas Eve
Tuesday December 25* Christmas Day
Wednesday December 26 Day After Christmas


**Agency In-Service - No Meal delivery* Special Holiday Delivery

Special holiday deliveries serve a targeted group of 500 clients and outlying host distribution sites are not utilized. All meals are distributed out of the Central Kitchen on these days.

***Agency Closure - No Meal delivery